top of page

Let's Be Frank

Now I am a bit of a DIY girl, however, when I received these body products in the post the other day, I have to admit I was pretty excited. (Shout out to Claire for the awesome gift)

Frank Body is probably most known for their amazing coffee body scrubs. However, they also have a face range which I was lucky enough to try recently and which I quickly bought thereafter. I also love how they have created a persona out of their products. Good ol' Frank! A girl's best friend.

As Frank says, "I’m an Australian made, coffee-based skincare range that makes babes feel like… babes. Products made from natural and naturally-derived ingredients to give you naturally soft, supple skin."

Frank is full of the good stuff and none of the nasties. No parabens, PEGS, or phthalates. No sulphates or silicones. No mineral oil, no glycols, no DEA or TEA.

 

Just a few of my favourties:

{Images Via - Frank Body}

 

Frank looks after the ladies... and the men too!

The scrub comes in four varieties: Original, Coconut, Cacao and Peppermint. Coffee can wake you up on the inside and the outside. Salt to scrub away those dead skin cells, Vitamin E for those potential wrinkles and hydrate with some almond oil. Be prepared for a little clean up, as I did manage to get the coffee scrub all over the bathroom, but otherwise it is quite user friendly. You can definitely feel the scrub working, which I love. There's nothing worse than using a scrub that feels like it's removing nothing!

One last amazing thing Frank does for all his friends, is free shipping in Aus!!

*Of note, there are no plastic micro-beads going down your drains with this product - yay*

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page